Hawkeye (TV Series 1994– ) Poster

(1994– )

Episode List


Season 1

18 Sep. 1994
Hawkeye Pilot: Part 1
British Captain Taylor Shields' brother William and his wife Elizabeth, have traveled to make a new life but when Taylor fails to secure trading contracts, William holds the family inheritance over his head, pushing Taylor to take him out, and only Hawkeye witnesses the truth.
27 Nov. 1994
The Quest
Elizabeth, Hawkeye and Taylor go on a quest to follow up on information given to them by a con man that William is alive.
12 Feb. 1995
5 Mar. 1995
The Plague
Elizabeth Shields accidentally invades a Delaware sacred land while chasing a fleeing horse. She is seen by the shaman who informs the leader of his tribe about this fact, the Delaware law is clear about Elizabeth's destiny, she offended the sacred spirits and unless she perishes in a violent ceremony disgrace will fall upon the Delawares. Hawkeye tries to convince the natives to forgive his friend since she meant no harm, but as a smallpox plague hits the tribe killing many their leader is decided to kill the woman to save his people from disease. While this happens ...
30 Apr. 1995
A mysterious woman arrives at the fort during an epidemic with secrets and help, but will rumors of her fleeing the Salem witch trials cause trouble.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page