Harry Enfield and Chums (TV Series 1994–1999) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

7 Jan. 1997
Episode #2.1
A man can't help putting his foot in it with his gay son, Kevin gets caught in a web of lies, and we meet the talking corpse in the coffin Mister Dead.
14 Jan. 1997
Episode #2.2
Tory Boy holds a family meeting, the Slobs win the lottery, and Jürgen joins a tour party.
21 Jan. 1997
Episode #2.3
The Slobs begin to live the high life, and Tory Boy gives a conference speech.
28 Jan. 1997
Episode #2.4
Frank and Angie have a surprise for the Herberts, and Kevin washes the car.
4 Feb. 1997
Episode #2.5
We start with a mini-film 'Il Postino Pat', then Big Bob is left holding the baby, while Frank Doberman discusses Jim Davidson.
11 Feb. 1997
Episode #2.6
The Randy Old Ladies attack the milkman, and Kevin loses his virginity.
12 Mar. 1999
Comic Relief
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page