The Cosby Mysteries (TV Series 1994–1995) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

21 Sep. 1994
The Lottery Winner Murders
Guy's newfound wealth proves dangerous when a killer begins targeting lottery winners.
5 Oct. 1994
Self Defense
After an arrest goes bad, Sully is accused of murdering a cop with whom he had a bad personal history. It looks like an open and shut case until Guy steps in to clear his friend.
14 Dec. 1994
Hanks investigates the murder of a 12-year-old.
4 Jan. 1995
Last Tango
Guy suspects murder in the death of a dancer, while Sully is pressured to cut off Guy's access to the police department.
11 Jan. 1995
Comic Book Murder
The young protege of a comic book artist is the prime suspect when the artist is murdered.
1 Feb. 1995
Baker's Dozen
After he runs up a $100,000 gambling debt, Guy's friend vanishes.
8 Mar. 1995
The Hit Parade
A professional killer is found dead on the subway with signs pointing to Guy as his intended victim.
15 Mar. 1995
Big Brother Is Watching
Guy investigates when a boy he's partnered with in a "Big Brothers" program claims to have witnessed a murder. The problem: there's no body, no evidence, and the victim appears to be alive. Was it the boy's imagination, or was it a clever murder that only Guy can solve?

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page