(1994– )

Episode List



7 Jan. 1995
Get Me to the Church
Rick thinks he's found true love at a bridal shower when Judy's best friend kisses him; then he learns she is the bride-to-be.
14 Jan. 1995
Bad Hair Day
A TV news camera captures the Hansens at their bickering best as part of a series on "The Changing Face of the American Family".

« 1994 |  1995 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page