All-American Girl (TV Series 1994–1995) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

14 Sep. 1994
Mom, Dad, This Is Kyle
When Margaret's mother disapproves of her new non-Korean boyfriend, Margaret furiously announces that she and Kyle are moving in together.
11 Jan. 1995
The Apartment
In order to asset her independence, Margaret moves out of her house and into an apartment with Ruthie and Gloria, but ends up discovering that good friends don't necessarily mean good roommates.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page