Aaahh!!! Real Monsters Poster



Daytime Emmy Awards 1995

Daytime Emmy
Outstanding Achievement in Animation
Igor Kovalyov (director)
Kelly James (storyboard artist)
Steve Ressel (storyboard artist)
Jeff W. Smith (storyboard artist)
Toni Vian (storyboard artist)
John Holmquist (storyboard artist)
Debbie Baber (storyboard artist)
Ron Campbell (storyboard artist)
David Litt (writer)
Peter Gaffney (writer)
David Silverman (writer)
Marcy Rubin (writer)
Jim Duffy (director)
Andrei Svislotski (production designer)
Sergey Shramkovsky (production designer)
Jerry Richardson (production designer)
Rumen Petkov (production designer)
Cathy Malkasian (production designer)
Dan Krall (production designer)
Bradley J. Gake (production designer)
Alex Dilts (production designer)
Chris Battle (production designer)
Vadim Medzhibovskiy (production designer)
Zhenia Delioussine (production designer)
Anita Ziobro (production designer)
Stephen Lawes (production designer)
Craig Simmons (production designer)
Nickelodeon Network

Ottawa International Animation Festival 1994

OIAF Award
Animated Production Especially Produced for a Television Series
Igor Kovalyov

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards