704 Hauser (TV Series 1994– ) Poster

(1994– )

Episode List


Season 1

11 Apr. 1994
Meet the Cumberbatchs
Goodie Cumberbatch goes on "Face the Nation" as the family adjusts to living at the old home of Archie Bunker.
18 Apr. 1994
Here's Why Ernie Should Never Be Left Home Alone
Ernie attempts to fix Goodie up with a black, conservative woman.
25 Apr. 1994
Ernie Live on Tape
Ernie and Goodie have another racial debate in a clothing store when a security guard watches them.
2 May 1994
On Friday the 13th, Cherlyn attempts to seduce Goodie on the assumption that Ernie and Rose have gone out.
9 May 1994
All That Jasmine
Rose must choose to go to Paris with Jasmine or to Brooklyn with Ernie for her birthday.
Ernie converts the garage into a sanctuary in order to save on taxes.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page