Unnatural Causes (TV Movie 1993) Poster

(1993 TV Movie)


Jump to: Follows (6) | Followed by (3)


Death of an Expert Witness (1983) (TV Mini-Series)
Shroud for a Nightingale (1984) (TV Mini-Series)
Cover Her Face (1985) (TV Mini-Series)
The Black Tower (1985) (TV Mini-Series)
A Taste for Death (1988) (TV Mini-Series)
Devices and Desires (1991) (TV Mini-Series)

Followed by 

A Mind to Murder (1995) (TV Movie)
Original Sin (1997) (TV Mini-Series)
A Certain Justice (1998) (TV Series)

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Soundtracks

Contribute to This Page