Maigret (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List


Season 2

14 Mar. 1993
Maigret and the Night Club Dancer
After a beautiful but alcoholic stripper reports overhearing a murder plot in the club where she works, she recants and is murdered shortly thereafter.
21 Mar. 1993
Maigret and the Hotel Majestic
Maigret wonders why the wife of a rich American strangled in the kitchen locker of a posh hotel would be carrying a gun in her purse.
28 Mar. 1993
Maigret on the Defensive
When a young woman in distress calls Maigret in the middle of the night begging for help, the detective's chivalry is rewarded with a false charge of attempted rape.
4 Apr. 1993
Maigret's Boyhood Friend
Leon Florentin, an old school acquaintance of Maigret, asks the detective for help when his mistress is found shot to death.
11 Apr. 1993
Maigret and the Minister
After the collapse of a children's sanatorium kills 62, Maigret unofficially investigates the theft of engineer's report which had correctly predicted the disaster.
18 Apr. 1993
Maigret and the Maid
When a provincial middle-aged retiree is found shot to death in his bedroom, his relationship with his irascible young maid comes under Maigret's scrutiny.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page