Framed (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List



27 Nov. 1992
Episode #1.1
London police officer Larry Jackson, on holiday in Spain, recognizes the wealthy local art dealer Philip von Joel as Eddie Myers, an absconded criminal from England, and sets out to have him arrested and extradited to the UK.
4 Dec. 1992
Episode #1.2
Eddie Myers has agreed to give evidence on the condition that Jackson is appointed his interrogator. Jackson moves into the secret isolation with the manipulative Myers who, even in prison back in the UK, seems to be able to command all kinds of luxuries and immediately makes efforts to corrupt the young officer.
11 Dec. 1992
Episode #1.3
Myers is recovering from his injuries and continues playing his games with everybody. Jackson, whose relationship with his wife is getting increasingly strained, meets Myers's stunning and seductive Spanish girlfriend in her London hotel.
18 Dec. 1992
Episode #1.4
McKinnes needs Myers to lead the police to the stolen money, without which he has no case against him. He sets him up to escape and commit another bank robbery, together with sergeant Jackson, who is to be in on the crime as an informer. But who is playing who, and who will come out on top?


See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page