Bloodfist V: Human Target (Video 1994) Poster


And He Laughs
Performed by Barrage
Written by Thadius Ouimette and Robert W. Robinson
Don't Break the Chain
Written and Produced by David Wurst and Eric Wurst
Caribbean Nights
Written and Performed by Jay Bolton and Mary Ekler
Welcome to the Darkside
Performed by Becky Woo
Written by Becky Woo and Dan Golden
I Can't Stand Up (So I Can't Fall Down)
Written by Gary Earl and Robin Earl
Performed by Robin Earl
Administered Roger and Julie Music (ASCAP)

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page