Walker, Texas Ranger (TV Series 1993–2001) Poster


Episode List



21 Apr. 1993
One Riot, One Ranger
Among the issues Walker has to deal with include a new partner named Trivette, a group of men terrorizing a circus family who camp out at his home, and some bad guys who plan on the ultimate bank caper.
24 Apr. 1993
Walker breaks in a new partner while protecting Alex from an ex sheriff turned prisoner who blames Alex for putting him in jail and seeks revenge.
1 May 1993
A Shadow in the Night
Walker fears he may have to take down an old friend in town from Japan, knowing the man has ties to the Japanese mob.
25 Sep. 1993
Walker races to catch an ATM robber with a bounty hunter who's better known for bringing in his capture more dead than alive.
2 Oct. 1993
Storm Warning
Walker's partner goes undercover and gets sent to prison. But the bus never makes it when a hurricane blows into Texas and Walker follows the escapees to a remote hotel where only the owners and a special friend still remain.
30 Oct. 1993
In the Name of God
Trouble arises when Alex tries to save a friends daughter from a religious cult and is captured.
6 Nov. 1993
Crime Wave Dave
When Walker visits the family of someone he once helped out, he stumbles across a parole officer who seems to be doing more than just his job with ex-cons.
13 Nov. 1993
End Run
When they capture a woman who took part in a jailbreak, she agrees to testify in New Orleans, which is where Walker and his partner are assigned to escort her to, much to the chagrin of Trivette, who had vacation plans instead.
20 Nov. 1993
Family Matters
Walker gets a sinking feeling in his guts when, after arresting two guys for trying to rob a club and shooting the bartender, Alex sets them free and won't give them a reason as to why it all happened.
24 Nov. 1993
She'll Do to Ride the River With
When a woman goes against the State Police's beliefs that her father was a casualty of his own drunk driving, Walker believes her and stumbles across an illegal ring of toxic dumpers.
27 Nov. 1993
Unfinished Business
Walker always seems to be just one step behind a vigilante, who gets the jump on the men Walker's supposed to arrest and takes the law into his own hands.
4 Dec. 1993
An Innocent Man
A five-year-old case is coming to a close when a serial murderer is finally facing the death penalty. But everyone's dreams come back to haunt them and Walker follows his instincts in believing that they got the wrong man scheduled to die.
11 Dec. 1993
Night of the Gladiator
Walker and Trivette go undercover to bust an illegal fight circuit.

 1993  1994  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page