Tribeca (TV Series 1993– ) Poster

(1993– )

Episode List


Season 1

23 Mar. 1993
The Box
A black police officer is depressed and angry after his brother, a successful stockbroker and family man, is murdered and robbed during a morning jog through Battery Park.
30 Mar. 1993
Carleton befriends a homeless ex-marine and attempts to help him keep a promise made to a fellow veteran.
6 Apr. 1993
The Hopeless Romantic
A father and daughter clash over his career of bilking women - the latest is Harry's sister.
13 Apr. 1993
Heros Exoletus
After the suicide of a once-famous singer, Harry and two others who knew the singer share reminiscences with a young writer in search of a story.
20 Apr. 1993
The Rainmaker
A chance encounter between a disillusioned actor and a lawyer leads to changes in the attorney's life.
27 Apr. 1993
The Loft
An artist and her friends have a harrowing night, which includes trips to jail and the morgue.
4 May 1993
Stepping Back
An architect's grandmother leaves her lover and moves in with her.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page