Second Chances Poster



American Society of Cinematographers, USA 1994

ASC Award
Outstanding Achievement in Cinematography in Regular Series
Lowell Peterson

Imagen Foundation Awards 1994

Imagen Award
Best Primetime TV Series
Lynn Marie Latham (executive producer)
Bernard Lechowick (executive producer)
James Stanley
Diane Messina Stanley
Deepak Nayar

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards