Rocko's Modern Life (TV Series 1993–1996) Poster


Episode List


Season 3

15 Oct. 1995
Bye, Bye Birdie/Belch of Destiny
Rocko "birdsits" Filburt's problem bird, Tirdy, when Filburt is sick. The bird dies when Heffer sits on it and Rocko and Heffer panic. / Heffer uses his unusual burping talent to secure a place for his troop of Weasel Scouts at Astro Camp.
22 Oct. 1995
The Emperor's New Joe/Schnit-Heads
Rocko falls prey to the Chameleon Brother's latest scam: a trendy new cafe which features a rather interesting brew. / Heffer becomes the newest member of the Sausage Club and it's up to Rocko and Filburt to save him from nitrate-induced hysteria.
29 Oct. 1995
Sugar-Frosted Frights/Ed Is Dead: A Thriller!
Hessian and the potency of candy when Rocko and Heffer introduce him to the concept of trick-or-treating. / Something in a Hitchcock-ian vein: Rocko suspects Bev Bighead of foul play when Ed disappears mysteriously.
12 Nov. 1995
Fish-N-Chumps/Camera Shy
Rocko, Heffer, and Filburt set out for a day of fantastic fishing - but the fish have other plans!/Rocko sets out to make a video tape to send home to his parents.
19 Nov. 1995
Nothing to Sneeze At/Old Fogey Froggy
Bev Bighead mistakenly gets a nose through accidental surgery and enjoys all the new aromas she encounters - all but the smell of her husband Ed./After being passed up for a promotion at work for a younger man, Ed experiences a mid-life crisis.
3 Dec. 1995
Manic Mechanic/Rocko's Happy Vermin
Rocko's car dies, but is recusitated to win the O-Town rally with Heffer piloting the car in reverse./Rocko finds himself in the middle of a plan to get Ed Bighead's private stock of bugs off the menu and into the good life.
17 Dec. 1995
Fortune Cookie/Dear John
Filburt receives a horrible fortune from a Chinese fortune cookie just before he is to enter the Mega Spin./Rocko's kitchen is destroyed by a government satellite right before his big party. He and Heffer attend Home Show conventions.
31 Dec. 1995
Speaking Terms/Tooth and Nail
After a big fight, Rocko and Heffer find themselves guests on "The Nosey Show", a daytime TV talk show./Rocko is forced into a twelve-step self-help program in order to come to grips with his nail-biting problem.
21 Jan. 1996
Wacky Delly
In order to get out of a contract with his network, cartoonist Ralph Bighead hires fans Rocko, Heffer, and Filburt to create a sure-fire failure of a series that, much to his dismay, becomes a success.
28 Jan. 1996
The Big Question/The Big Answer
The moment we've all been waiting for: Filbert overcomes his fear and decides to ask Doctor Hutchison to marry him. /Dr. Hutchinson beats Filbert to the punch and asks him to marry her.
11 Feb. 1996
An Elk for Heffer/Scrubbin' Down Under
In order to officially become an adult member of the Wolf Pack,Heffer must bring home an elk for dinner./Rocko's hygiene is under scrutiny after his "spinach tooth" is revealed nationwide during his accepance speech.
21 Apr. 1996
Zanzibar!/Fatal Contraption
O-Town begins a massive musical recycling campaign. /Rocko purchases a lonely food processor, Food Boy.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page