Return to Lonesome Dove (TV Mini-Series 1993) Poster

(1993 TV Mini-Series)

Episode List


Season 1

14 Nov. 1993
The Vision
Part one. Mini-series sequel to the acclaimed Western drama.
15 Nov. 1993
The Forge
Part two of four. Gideon Walker and his group are not short of problems as the children become ill, Agostina kills two US cavalrymen who try to rape her and Cherokee Jack beheads the chief drover.
16 Nov. 1993
The Legacy
Dunnegan (Oliver Reed) tells Newt (Rick Schroder) he considers him a son; Gideon (William Petersen) confides to Clara (Barbara Hershey) that Agostina (Nia Peeples) is Gus' daughter; Call makes Agostina a partner in the Hat Creek Ranch.
17 Nov. 1993
The Passing
Innocents become caught in the crossfire as the hostilities increase, and Newt Dobbs considers his unlooked-for inheritance before he begins to think about who he should support in the range war that looks increasingly likely to take place. Last in series

 Season 1  Unknown Season »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page