Return to Lonesome Dove Poster


Primetime Emmy Awards 1994

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Individual Achievement in Cinematography for a Miniseries or a Special
Kees Van Oostrum (director of photography)
For part II.

American Society of Cinematographers, USA 1994

ASC Award
Outstanding Achievement in Cinematography in Mini-Series
Kees Van Oostrum

Cinema Audio Society, USA 1994

C.A.S. Award
Outstanding Achievement in Sound Mixing for Television
Thomas J. Huth (re-recording mixer)
Sam Black (re-recording mixer)
David M. Weishaar (re-recording mixer)
Clark King (production mixer)
Donald F. Johnson (production mixer)

Western Heritage Awards 1994

Bronze Wrangler
Television Feature Film
Robert Halmi Jr. (executive producer)
Suzanne De Passe (executive producer)
Mike Robe (director)
Dyson Lovell (producer)
John Wilder (screenplay)
Jon Voight (actor)
Barbara Hershey (actor)
Ricky Schroder (actor)

Western Writers of America 1994

Spur Award
Best Television Script
John Wilder

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards