Living Single (TV Series 1993–1998) Poster


Episode List



27 Mar. 1994
Kyle has to choose between a promotion and his friend when he hears his boss lie about his date with Regine.
17 Apr. 1994
Love Is a Many Splintered Thing
The girls feel neglected when Khadijah starts a new relationship.
1 May 1994
A Tale of Two Tattles
Regine's new comedian boyfriend uses the girls' secrets in his act.
15 May 1994
What's Next?
Khadijah has to choose between her new boyfriend and an old love.
8 Sep. 1994
I Love This Game
Khadijah is challenged to a rematch by her school basketball rival when she accuses Khadijah of cheating to get an MVP trophy.
13 Oct. 1994
Am I My Sister's Keeper?
Overton's sister comes to visit. Kyle starts dating her and Overton disapproves.
27 Oct. 1994
Trick or Trust
The gang unsuccessfully try to scare Maxine during Halloween.
17 Nov. 1994
My Cups Runneth Over
Regine has to get a breast reduction.
15 Dec. 1994
There's No Ship Like Kinship
When Khadijah's friend, Sheri, starts working at "Flavor," Khadijah gets jealous of the closeness between Synclaire and Sheri.

« 1993 |  1994  1995  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page