Living Single (TV Series 1993–1998) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

8 Sep. 1994
I Love This Game
Khadijah is challenged to a rematch by her school basketball rival when she accuses Khadijah of cheating to get an MVP trophy.
13 Oct. 1994
Am I My Sister's Keeper?
Overton's sister comes to visit. Kyle starts dating her and Overton disapproves.
27 Oct. 1994
Trick or Trust
The gang unsuccessfully try to scare Maxine during Halloween.
17 Nov. 1994
My Cups Runneth Over
Regine has to get a breast reduction.
15 Dec. 1994
There's No Ship Like Kinship
When Khadijah's friend, Sheri, starts working at "Flavor," Khadijah gets jealous of the closeness between Synclaire and Sheri.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page