Johnny Bago (TV Series 1993– ) Poster

(1993– )

Episode List


Season 1

25 Jun. 1993
Johnny Bago Free at Last
Framed for a mob murder, ex-con John Tenuti stows away in a retiree's Winnebago and adopts the alias Johnny Bago, with a mafia hit man and his obsessive ex-wife/parole officer in hot pursuit.
2 Jul. 1993
Hail the Conquering Marrow
When his rare blood type becomes known, Johnny is railroaded by the residents of a small town into donating bone marrow to save the life of a young girl.
9 Jul. 1993
Johnny's Manly Act
A 17-year-old temptress hitches a ride with Johnny while her sheriff father leads a manhunt.
16 Jul. 1993
Johnny's Golden Shaft
Johnny puts on airs to impress an RV park queen while her bratty son runs interference.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page