Grace Under Fire (TV Series 1993–1998) Poster


Episode List



6 Jan. 1998
Grace Under-funded
The government doesn't send a payment to the construction company causing paychecks to be held and Grace with no money. Wade stakes out the pharmacy to catch a burglar.
13 Jan. 1998
Digging Up the Dirt
After meeting a salesman at a motel, rumors spread through town about Grace and DC having an affair. After a flippant remark made by Grace turns out to be true, all kinds of rumors about everyone in town are coming out.
20 Jan. 1998
Fire in the Hole
Wade's old pal visits and annoys Grace which ends up with kissing. Jean goes on a date which makes Floyd jealous.
3 Feb. 1998
Fall from Grace
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
10 Feb. 1998
Grace Under Class
Grace is upset with Quentin when she finds out his new girlfriend and her parents lavish him with gifts. Russell has a chance to be with an attractive divorcee.
17 Feb. 1998
Down in the Boondocks
Bev, the mother of Quentin's girlfriend, leaves her husband and moves in with Grace and the kids.

« 1997 |  1998 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page