Grace Under Fire (TV Series 1993–1998) Poster


Episode List



20 Sep. 1994
Grace Under Water
A deluge of rain causes flooding, which brings difficult situations. Jimmy visits and ends up getting stuck at Grace's house, while Russell runs out into the storm to get Faith's insulin.
27 Sep. 1994
Good Ol' Grace
A new woman is brought into Grace's crew but is transferred back to her old crew when she complains about the men's language. Nadine and Wade have fertility problems.
4 Oct. 1994
June 15, 1997
Grace meets her new boss, John, who is buying time until he can retire. She also has money problems resulting in cutting back on child care costs and allowing Quentin to babysit.
11 Oct. 1994
Pitch and Woo
Grace goes to a local ballgame then ends up in a bar, where she meets one of the players and begins dating him.
18 Oct. 1994
Jimmy's Girl
Jimmy visits, bringing his girlfriend Ramona. When Jimmy loses his temper she goes to Grace for advice. Grace also deals with a fight between Nadine and Wade, and problems with credit at her local grocery store.
25 Oct. 1994
Grace feels pulled in too many directions with a demanding boss, a shoplifting Libby and Nadine crying on her shoulder about Wade.
8 Nov. 1994
The Road to Paris, Texas
Grace and Nadine take a road trip to Paris, Texas to see Grace's eccentric and worldly Aunt Vivian.
15 Nov. 1994
Dear Grace
Grace deals with Quinton's denial of her when in public, and her boss's daughter Julia, who is pregnant, visiting and trying to get the father to just talk with his daughter.
22 Nov. 1994
Cold Turkey
Jimmy brings the Kelly clan over to Grace's house for Thanksgiving after Libby feels ignored by Jimmy. Wade and Nadine decide to date.
29 Nov. 1994

« 1993 |  1994  1995  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page