Grace Under Fire (TV Series 1993–1998) Poster


Episode List



29 Sep. 1993
3 Nov. 1993
Sister, Sister
Grace's sisters come to visit for her birthday.
17 Nov. 1993
A Picture's Worth... $9.95
Grace goes on a blind date with a man who admits that the shirt he's wearing was 'found' on top of the neighbour's trash. His repeated demonstrations of frugality wear Grace down. Meanwhile, Libby is having a difficult time relating to her baby brother.

 1993  1994  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page