Grace Under Fire (TV Series 1993–1998) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

29 Sep. 1993
3 Nov. 1993
Sister, Sister
Grace's sisters come to visit for her birthday.
16 Mar. 1994
It Happened One Week
Grace takes time to rekindle with her ex due to the refinery explosion. Nadine and Wade may be expecting their first child.
11 May 1994
Things Left Undone
It's Mother's Day and mother comes to visit. Faith gives them an earful.
18 May 1994
See Quentin Run
Grace gets promoted to supervisor at the refinery to the dismay of some of her male co-workers. When Grace tells her ex-husband that Quentin can't spend the summer with him, Quentin runs away from home and ends up on Ryan's front stoop.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page