Diagnosis Murder (TV Series 1993–2002) Poster


Episode List



2 Feb. 2002
Town Without Pity
Mark's daughter and her husband have car troubles in a small town. Then Carol frantically calls Mark for help. Mark, Steve, and the others travel to find out what happened. Carol and her husband are dead and he wants to know why.
26 Apr. 2002
Without Warning
A dead body washes up on the ocean. Steve's investigation leads to a farm with migrant workers. The migrant workers are dying from an unknown ailment and Mark struggles to find the cause.

« 2001 |  2002 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page