Trespass (1992) Poster



Written and Performed by Ice-T (as Ice T) and Ice Cube
Ice T appears courtesy of Sire Records Company
Ice Cube appears courtesy of Priority Records, Inc.
Party Lights
Written and Performed by Junior Brown
Depths of Hell
Written by Ice-T (as Ice T) and DJ Aladdin
Performed by Ice-T (as Ice T) featuring Daddy Nitro
Courtesy of Sire Records Company
Quick Way Out
Written by WC (as W.C.) and Coolio
Performed by WC (as W.C.) and The Maad Circle
Courtesy of Priority Records, Inc.
You Know What I'm About
Written and Performed by Lord Finesse
Courtesy of Giant Records
Gotta Do What I Gotta Do
Written by Chuck D. (as C. Ridenhour), Gary G-Wiz (as G. G-Wiz), Hank Shocklee (as H. Shocklee) and Keith Shocklee (as K. Shocklee)
Performed by Public Enemy
Courtesy of Def Jam Recordings, Inc.
I'm Gonna Smoke Him
Written by Donald D (as Donald Lamont) and Bilal Bashir
Performed by Donald D
Courtesy of Sire Records Company
Don't Be a 304
Written by AMG (as Jason Lewis)
Performed by AMG
Courtesy of Select Records
I Check My Bank
Written and Performed by Sir Mix A Lot (as Sir Mix-A-Lot)
Courtesy of Def American Recordings/Rhyme Cartel Records
Gotta Get Over (Taking Loot)
Written by Guru (as Keith Elam) and DJ Premier (as Christopher Martin)
Performed by Gang Starr
Courtesy of Chrysalis Records Inc., A Division of EMI Records, N.A.
On the Wall
Written and Performed by Black Sheep
Courtesy of Mercury Records

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page