I'll Love You Forever... Tonight (1992) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Edgar Michael Bravo

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Edgar Michael Bravo

Cast (in credits order)  

The Hustler
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Dennis (as Jason Adams)
Paul Marius ...
David Poynter ...
Roger Shank ...
Miles Wiltshire ...
Bar Patron (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Edgar Michael Bravo ... producer

Music by 

Rob Cairns ... (as Robert Cairns)

Cinematography by 

Jeff Crum

Film Editing by 

Edgar Michael Bravo

Production Design by 

Eddie Bledsoe ... (as John Edgar Bledsoe)

Sound Department 

Mitch Gettleman ... sound

Camera and Electrical Department 

Jeffrey Shepherd ... cinematographer: second unit

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Robert Velasquez ... costumer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page