(1992– )

Episode List


Season 1

21 Feb. 1992
Runt of the Litter
When Lee is transporting a criminal, something goes wrong and the man beats Lee really bad and escapes. At the same time Bonetti loses Tequila, and wants to help find the man who attacked Lee. But the Captain tells him, he has to find Tequila. Bonetti is upset that the Captain is making him do that is until Garcia points out that Tequila was originally owned by the criminal. Tequila is with a young who knows him.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page