Scorch (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List


Season 1

28 Feb. 1992
Scorch overslept for 1,300 years and wakes up in current America. He befriends with actor Brian and his daughter Jessica. Scorch convinces him to take him to the job interview, too. They're hired as weather men/ventriloquist & dummy.
6 Mar. 1992
Dragon Flu
Brian and Scorch are supposed to give an award. Shortly before that event however Scorch gets the dragon flu which includes various negative side effects that would make a bad and very embarrassing speech.
13 Mar. 1992
You Gaslight Up My Life
Scorch is on the title page of a magazine. Everyone is surprised, but happy. Except for Howard. He thinks he should have been on the page. So he decides to kidnap Scorch.
The First Time
Scorch is in search for a girlfriend for Brian. He invites the new neighbor in the house, Lisa for a meal. Old dragon that he is, he's not all too familiar with the current table manners of the 20th century.
Scorch Likes It Hot
A psychologist wants to help the TV network and suggests getting a female puppet for Scorch. In the end they decide to dress up Scorch like a girl.
Money, Money, Money
Scorch bought things on TV with Brian's credit card worth 1,160 $. Brian is angry with Scorch. But Scorch is determined to get the money back by playing poker.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page