Real World (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List



Paradise Found
Seven strangers move into tropical paradise and begin to call St. Thomas home. And while it's mostly fun in the sun, one roomie quickly feels left out from the rest as he crushes on the girl who is falling for someone else.
4 Jul. 2012
99 Problems But the Beach Ain't One
Laura and Trey share a ferris wheel kiss, but things are moving too quickly for Trey. Robb and Marie continue to flirt even when they both find other dates, and the house tries to make Brandon feel like less of an outsider.
11 Jul. 2012
Roommates Become Bedmates
Trey must face the fact that he cares for Laura more than he wants to admit, even though he has a girl back home. Marie and Robb find themselves in a similar situation, and both couples push their flirtations to the next level.
18 Jul. 2012
To Pee or Not to Pee
A fishy prank gone wrong causes in-house fighting, lands one roommate in the hospital, and has everyone speculating who the true culprit is.
25 Jul. 2012
Clean Break
Brandon's girl troubles and excessive drinking have him spiraling out of control. The roommates start their jobs at Coral World Ocean Park and LaToya crushes on the new boat captain.
1 Aug. 2012
Smells Like Green Spirits
The roommates hop on a plane and head to St. Croix for a wild St. Patrick's Day celebration and Brandon struggles to remain newly sober. Robb and Trey's relationships in the house are threatened by their girls back home.
8 Aug. 2012
No Shirt, Boat Shoes, No Sanity
Trey gets enraged when Laura starts flirting with another guy. Robb and Marie put stress on their relationship when they each invite love interests to visit, and Marie and Swift explode on each other.
15 Aug. 2012
Hurts So Good
Robb beats himself up - literally - over Marie. Laura lets loose after Trey continues to distance himself, forcing their relationship to come to a head.
22 Aug. 2012
Who Done It?
Swift enrages LaToya by telling everyone that they hooked up. Marie plays games with Robb, while the guys host an intervention to get Robb to stop hurting himself.
29 Aug. 2012
Of Vice and Men
Marie's hookup Max visits, creating tension between her and Robb. But it's when Max starts unexpectedly flirting with LaToya that the real fight erupts. Brandon meets a bad girl that tempts him to start drinking again.
5 Sep. 2012
Should I Stay or Should I Blow?
A random drug test may send Brandon packing. Trey invites Chelsea to St.Thomas, leading the two girls he has been playing to come face-to-face. Marie and LaToya get lost while hiking.
12 Sep. 2012
Flyin' the Coop
The roommates say goodbye to St. Thomas, but first--one couple finally makes it official and Swift exacts his revenge on Marie and LaToya in the great prank war of Hassel Island.
12 Sep. 2012
Real World St. Thomas Reunion
The St.Thomas Seven reunite for the first time in the explosive reunion. One couple reveals that they've called it quits and fight after fight from the cast reveals that the drama has followed the roomies back to the mainland.

« 2011 |  2012  2013  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page