Real World (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List



9 Mar. 2011
Welcome to Las Vegas
The Real World heads back to Las Vegas and the seven strangers move into the Hard Rock Hotel. Sparks instantly fly between the roommates and during a drinking game they begin to learn some interesting things about one another.
16 Mar. 2011
Bromance, Bottles and Broken Hearts
Dustin falls for Heather, but things get rocky when she kisses another roommate. Adam's out-of-control behavior makes Nany question her feelings for him, and makes the others question whether he belongs in the suite at all.
23 Mar. 2011
Stands by Me
Adam refuses to explain or apologize for his erratic behavior, but when he overhears them talking trash behind his back, he and Leroy have it out. The roommates start their job, and Naomi learns manual labor isn't her forte.
30 Mar. 2011
Three Hook Ups and a Breakup
Nany finds it increasingly difficult to resist Adam, and realizes she has to make a decision soon. And the guys are growing tired of Dustin's constant agonizing about Heather. Leroy and Naomi finally hook up.
6 Apr. 2011
Playas Gettin' Played
Nany's search for a guy takes her on an emotional roller coaster ride with Adam, who shows his feelings for her by destroying the suite in a drunken rant. While the others try to intervene, they know Adam is a ticking time bomb.
13 Apr. 2011
Leroy reaches his breaking point with Adam, who has no remorse about trashing the suite. Nany admits her true feelings for Adam, but it might be too late for her to do anything about it. Mike tries to become a playa.
20 Apr. 2011
Cooke Monsters
When the new roommate arrives and instantly sets her sights on Dustin, it's not only war with the girls, but she manages to divide the guys as well.
27 Apr. 2011
Dustin Shows His Hand, Heather Folds
Heather is destroyed when she finds out that boyfriend Dustin has a gay porn past.
4 May 2011
Guys Who Like Girls Who Like Girls Who Like Sex
The aftermath of Dustin's Frat Pad scandal sends Heather into Nany's arms. Cooke sets her sights on Dustin's best friend, and Naomi and Leroy are in the middle of a pregnancy scare.
11 May 2011
Who's Your Daddy?
Things get tense when Heather finds out that Dustin made out with Cooke. Mike decides it's time he had sex, and Nany tries to uncover some secrets from her past.
18 May 2011
Oh Yeah, Mexico, Yeah
The cast takes a dream vacation to Cancun, but things turn ugly when the animosity between Mike and Dustin comes to a head.
25 May 2011
Addicted to Love
Adam returns to Vegas anxious to rekindle his romance with Nany and work his way back into the Hard Rock. Nany finds out the truth about her father.
1 Jun. 2011
Leaving Las Vegas
In the season finale Mike breaks his number one rule, one of the roommates fulfills her dreams of a Vegas wedding, and Leroy gets some bad news from home.
28 Sep. 2011
First Impressions
Seven strangers move into a coastal palace, ready to take on San Diego. But before the first few nights are over, two roommates hook up while another obsesses over the girl with a boyfriend back home.
5 Oct. 2011
Danas, Derriers and Drama
Sam and Nate pull an alarming prank on the other roomies, while sparks begin to fly between Zach and Ashley. And during a night of drinking, Frank becomes belligerent and has to deal with the aftermath the next day.
12 Oct. 2011
A Pig Walks Into a Gay Bar
Tension among the roommates is high after Frank brings a guy home and hooks up all over the house. But that is nothing compared to what happens the next night, when an explosion may send a roommate packing.
19 Oct. 2011
Hair-Razing Arguments and Sticky Situations
Tension rises when Alexandra's boyfriend visits, Priscilla gives Frank a haircut with disastrous results, and a raucous, drunken evening with Priscilla's family leaves Nate in tears.
26 Oct. 2011
Over the Rainbow
Sam receives bad news from home and Zach makes an offensive comment that causes a rift in the house. Zach and Ashley grow closer over trips to the spa and the gun range, and the roomies start their jobs at The House of Blues.
2 Nov. 2011
Pride and Prejudice
Frank falls hard and fast for a guy he meets at San Diego Pride, which surprisingly brings him closer to Zach and Ashley. Meanwhile, Nate begins making moves with his Suicide Prevention charity work.
9 Nov. 2011
It's My Party and I'll Bang If I Want To
With Zach and Ashley's birthdays approaching, the rest of the house wonders why they are not having sex, and Sam's meddling causes Zach to blow up. And Priscilla's first love, who left her heart broken, re-enters her life.
16 Nov. 2011
Stolen Show, Stolen Hearts, Stolen Motorcycles
Find out what really went down in the Down Under.
30 Nov. 2011
All the Wrong Moves
Alex sets up a surprise visit from Frank's boyfriend and ---with Frank spending the night out with another guy---the timing couldn't be any worse. Nate's romantic relationship with his boss revs up and burns out just as fast.
7 Dec. 2011
Camp Out, Drag Out, Sing Out
When the roommates go camping, Zach and Ashley isolate themselves again. Later, Frank confronts Ashley about her unwillingness to open up and then explodes at Nate for not having his back in the confrontation.
7 Dec. 2011
Tick, Tick, Cabo-oom!
On a trip to Cabo San Lucas, Priscilla gets wild and comes on to Nate, who is busy being terrified of the wildlife around him. Meanwhile, Ashley and Zach isolate themselves leading Frank to blow up on them--again.
14 Dec. 2011
An End to the Endless Summer
In the season finale, the roommates say goodbye to San Diego. But first, Nate gets drunk at his and Frank's charity event, leading to another blowup, and Zach and Ashley must decide the status of their relationship.

« 2010 |  2011  2012  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page