Real World (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 17 Mar. 2016)

Episode #31.1

Current Episode (aired 10 Mar. 2015)

The Final Skeleton


Season 26

28 Sep. 2011
First Impressions
Seven strangers move into a coastal palace, ready to take on San Diego. But before the first few nights are over, two roommates hook up while another obsesses over the girl with a boyfriend back home.
5 Oct. 2011
Danas, Derriers and Drama
Sam and Nate pull an alarming prank on the other roomies, while sparks begin to fly between Zach and Ashley. And during a night of drinking, Frank becomes belligerent and has to deal with the aftermath the next day.
12 Oct. 2011
A Pig Walks Into a Gay Bar
Tension among the roommates is high after Frank brings a guy home and hooks up all over the house. But that is nothing compared to what happens the next night, when an explosion may send a roommate packing.
19 Oct. 2011
Hair-Razing Arguments and Sticky Situations
Tension rises when Alexandra's boyfriend visits, Priscilla gives Frank a haircut with disastrous results, and a raucous, drunken evening with Priscilla's family leaves Nate in tears.
26 Oct. 2011
Over the Rainbow
Sam receives bad news from home and Zach makes an offensive comment that causes a rift in the house. Zach and Ashley grow closer over trips to the spa and the gun range, and the roomies start their jobs at The House of Blues.
2 Nov. 2011
Pride and Prejudice
Frank falls hard and fast for a guy he meets at San Diego Pride, which surprisingly brings him closer to Zach and Ashley. Meanwhile, Nate begins making moves with his Suicide Prevention charity work.
9 Nov. 2011
It's My Party and I'll Bang If I Want To
With Zach and Ashley's birthdays approaching, the rest of the house wonders why they are not having sex, and Sam's meddling causes Zach to blow up. And Priscilla's first love, who left her heart broken, re-enters her life.
16 Nov. 2011
Stolen Show, Stolen Hearts, Stolen Motorcycles
Find out what really went down in the Down Under.
30 Nov. 2011
All the Wrong Moves
Alex sets up a surprise visit from Frank's boyfriend and ---with Frank spending the night out with another guy---the timing couldn't be any worse. Nate's romantic relationship with his boss revs up and burns out just as fast.
7 Dec. 2011
Camp Out, Drag Out, Sing Out
When the roommates go camping, Zach and Ashley isolate themselves again. Later, Frank confronts Ashley about her unwillingness to open up and then explodes at Nate for not having his back in the confrontation.
7 Dec. 2011
Tick, Tick, Cabo-oom!
On a trip to Cabo San Lucas, Priscilla gets wild and comes on to Nate, who is busy being terrified of the wildlife around him. Meanwhile, Ashley and Zach isolate themselves leading Frank to blow up on them--again.
14 Dec. 2011
An End to the Endless Summer
In the season finale, the roommates say goodbye to San Diego. But first, Nate gets drunk at his and Frank's charity event, leading to another blowup, and Zach and Ashley must decide the status of their relationship.

« Season 25 |  Season 26  Season 27  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page