Real World (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List

Current Episode (aired 4 Jan. 2017)

Bad Blood No More

The roommates live it up for their final days in the house and hope to end the experience on a positive note. Katrina and Anna stand up to Peter for his angry and controlling behavior towards Jenn, leaving Jenn with a ...

Season 23

29 Dec. 2009
Looks Can Be D.C.-ving
The Real World takes on DC, and the eight strangers, some of whom have never been out of the small towns they grew up in, are eager to make their mark on the nation's capital. The roommates waste no time diving into the drama.
6 Jan. 2010
Bipartisan Lovin'
Sparks are flying among the roommates. Andrew does his best to seduce Callie; Ashley and Mike make out; and there just might be something real between Ty and Emily.
13 Jan. 2010
Playboys and Proper Portions
While Ty's feelings for Emily grow stronger, it turns out that Emily really does just want to have fun. It all comes to a head when the tension between them gets physical.
20 Jan. 2010
The Princess and the Panda
Sexual tension turns to downright hostility between Ashley and Mike. And the girls help Andrew work on his game.
27 Jan. 2010
Love Hits a Sour Note
Josh's girlfriend comes to visit, but the relationship is rocked when each hears rumors of the other's cheating. And Ericka gets the singing break she's been dreaming about.
3 Feb. 2010
When Push Comes to Shove
A fight with Andrew causes Ashley to re-live her abusive past. And Callie learns a thing or two about getting a real job.
10 Feb. 2010
Bitch Begins with Bi
Mike sexuality reaches confusing heights when a date with a guy challenges his interest in women. Ashley and Erika's insecurities cause them to butt heads, making one roommate ready to leave DC.
17 Feb. 2010
Out of the Closet and Onto the Stage
Mike finally embraces his sexuality, and comes out to his family. The competition between Erika and Josh intensifies when both try to pursue their musical careers with very different results
24 Feb. 2010
Cheaters, Beaters, and Pavement Eaters
The line between play fighting and the real thing is blurred by alcohol, leaving one relationship, and possibly one roommate, broken. Josh is finally forced to face his chronic infidelity.
3 Mar. 2010
Laughing Panda, Changing Ty
Emily reaches her breaking point after Ty drops Andrew off the balcony, and the roommates must decide if they feel safe letting Ty stay in the house.
10 Mar. 2010
Girlfriends and Dead Ends
Andrew falls in love. And time it might be real. With her music career at a dead stop Erika questions her place in the house, and a frustrated Callie calls her out on her lack of drive.
17 Mar. 2010
White House, Glass House
Ian's visit makes Erika even more certain that she wants to leave the house. Or is she just crying wolf again? And Andrew lands a gig that gets him into the White House.
24 Mar. 2010
Sisterhood and Brotherly Love
Josh gets his first big gig, but is he ready for it? Mike and Tanner renew their commitment to each other, but Mike soon learns that not everyone is so accepting.
24 Mar. 2010
The S&@! They Should've Shown
The roommates reveal all on this hour of previously unseen shenanigans and all-new interviews. The S#!% They Should've Shown will leave no story left untold!
31 Mar. 2010
From D.C., with Love
The Real World takes on Washington, DC, and the eight strangers, some of whom have never been out of the small towns they grew up in, are eager to make their mark on the nation's capital.
31 Mar. 2010
Real World D.C. Reunion
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

« Season 22 |  Season 23  Season 24  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page