Real World (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List


Season 20

16 Apr. 2008
Welcome to Hollywood
When Seven strangers move into a house in Hollywood, CA, the internet winner Greg immediately alienates himself from the roommates.
23 Apr. 2008
Let's Not Get Ghetto
Joey struggles to resist Brianna and the party lifestyle.
30 Apr. 2008
Where's Joey?
When Joey breaks down after partying again and reveals his struggle with addiction, Brianna blows him off for another guy.
7 May 2008
Joey's Intervention
Joey hits rock bottom and the roommates have an intervention.
14 May 2008
I Need Lovin'
When Dave brings another girl home, his relationship with Kim is put to the test.
21 May 2008
Greg vs the House
When Greg invites too many loose girls over to the house, he stirs up trouble with all of the roommates.
28 May 2008
Get It On
When Greg pulls another prank, Will and Dave blow up.
Jun. 2008
Arrival and Departure
The volatile relationship between Jenny and Cory explodes, while Jay copes with the most devastating news of his life. When Ashley's bad behavior returns, the roommates face a tough decision.
11 Jun. 2008
Joey Checks Out
Joey struggles with sobriety and questions his decision to come back to the house.
18 Jun. 2008
In with the New
When two new roommates move in, Will tries to resist his attraction to Brittini in order to stay faithful to his girlfriend, Janelle.
25 Jun. 2008
Making It
When Kim, Nick and Sarah get an internship with, Nick hopes to bond, but Sarah's professional insecurities lead to problems.
2 Jul. 2008
When the roommates go to Cancun for vacation, Will and Brittini cross the line and jeopardize their relationships, while Sarah and Kimberly gang up on Brianna, causing a rift in the house.
9 Jul. 2008
It's a Wrap
A visit to the set of Entertainment Tonight and anticipation of the final improv benefit show bring out Kimberly's insecurities.
12 Jul. 2008
The Real World Hollywood Reunion
All of the roommates, except for Greg, are back to give the inside scoop on everything that went down in the Hollywood house.

« Season 19 |  Season 20  Season 21  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page