Real World (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List


Season 19

3 Nov. 2007
G'Day, Australia!
The new roommates move in together, but there is already a divide developing between the girls.
15 Aug. 2007
Suddenly Single
Trisha's relationship with her boyfriend is jeopardized when she meets an attractive Aussie. Trisha and Parisa fuel their war with a screaming match. When Shauvon meets a new guy, it brings back feelings of her ex-fiance.
22 Aug. 2007
Big Pimpin'
When Parisa comes on too strong, Dunbar seeks solace in the company of an all too eager KellyAnne.
29 Aug. 2007
Mini Crush
KellyAnne and Parisa band together when they find out Dunbar is talking behind their backs. Getting back at Dunbar, KellyAnne shifts her flirtations to Cohutta.
5 Aug. 2007
Getting Wet and Wild
Struggling with a relationship back home, KellyAnne finds herself warming up to Cohutta's charms.
12 Sep. 2007
Whining and Dining
A date with an Aussie suitor pushes KellyAnne closer to Cohutta. Dunbar's rage rears its ugly head.
19 Sep. 2007
Mardi Gras Mayhem
The Sydney Mardi Gras celebration brings out the homophobia in a few roommates. Trisha and Cohutta's friendship is strained.
26 Sep. 2007
Boys vs. Girls
When gossip sparks a Guy/Girl War in the House, Parisa is torn between sides and her relationship with Dunbar is tested.
3 Oct. 2007
Breaking the Girl Code
Aussie Alex charms Parisa and Trisha, causing another in-house love triangle. KellyAnne finally opens up to Cohutta when she learns her ex has a new love interest.
10 Oct. 2007
The Grilled Cheese Incident
While Parisa braces herself for the fallout of kissing Trisha's friend, Alex, Shauvon shifts her loyalty from Parisa to Trisha.
17 Oct. 2007
Girl Fight
Shauvon gets back in touch with her ex-fiance, David, who wants her to choose: The Real World or him.
24 Oct. 2007
Anger Mis-Management
Dunbar explodes on Parisa, forcing her to confront Dunbar about his abusive behavior while his girlfriend visits the house.
31 Oct. 2007
Second Fiddle
Shauvon decides to leave the house for her ex-fiance, David.
7 Nov. 2007
The New Girl
New roommate Ashli moves in, and the other girls try to turn her against increasingly alienated Parisa.
14 Nov. 2007
The Birds
Isaac has a deadly premonition that proves to be accurate and leaves the house without telling anyone where he's going.
21 Nov. 2007
Off the Hook
Trisha and Parisa's feud reaches its flash point and Trisha pushes Parisa after a war of words.
28 Nov. 2007
Enjoy Your Flight
Parisa calls a house meeting to determine whether or not to send Trisha home and the remaining girls turn against Parisa.
5 Dec. 2007
Friends Again
Isaac returns and brings the divided house back together.
12 Dec. 2007
Praying for a Miracle.
KellyAnne and Cohutta worry about the repercussions of a broken condom.
19 Dec. 2007
The Honeymoon Is Over
Ashli stands up to Dunbar about his behavior.
27 Dec. 2007
Cohutta's team struggles to stay afloat amidst internal fighting and physical injuries.
2 Jan. 2008
Gettin' Down
Nearing the end of her stay, Parisa finally lets loose and hooks up with Alex.
9 Jan. 2008
Moving on and Out
Dunbar goes public about cheating with Ashli and they struggle to find closure before they leave.
9 Jan. 2008
Escape from Oz: The Real World Sydney Reunion
The cast of 'The Real World: Sydney' reunites for a chat with Lyndsey Rodrigues about their time spent Down Under.

« Season 18 |  Season 19  Season 20  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page