The Real World (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List

Current Episode (aired 27 Jan. 2015)

All the King's Women


Season 30

16 Dec. 2014
Skeleton Keys
Seven strangers move into their upscale Chicago loft to start new lives together, but they have no clue that visitors from their troubled pasts will soon be moving in with them. After an explosive first night reveals surprising secrets about the roommates, two steamy romances spark in the house.
30 Dec. 2014
Three Way
Wild partying and scandalous hookups cause major tension between the guys and girls in the house. Jason's battle with Violetta leads to the revelation of another shocking secret.

« Season 29 |  Season 30  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page