(1992– )

Episode List


Season 1

30 Sep. 1992
Dr. Laurie Hill is a pediatrician and loving family woman who puts up with boorish, self-centered, sexist men during her job from her supervisor Dr. Kramer, to co-worker Dr. Wiseman. Laurie's home life has her dealing with her husband Jeff, a freelance writer, spoils their five-year-old son Leo, while Laurie's only friends are her female employees whom are Nancy MacIntyre, the resident nurse, and Beverly, the receptionist.
14 Oct. 1992

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page