The Larry Sanders Show (TV Series 1992–1998) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

15 Aug. 1992
What Have You Done for Me Lately?
Larry is pressed to do live commercials during his show.
22 Aug. 1992
The Promise
Larry is upset when a young comedian appears on a rival late night talk show.
29 Aug. 1992
The Spider Episode
Larry's fear of spiders poses a problem for the show.
5 Sep. 1992
The Guest Host
Problems arise when Dana Carvey guest hosts Larry's show.
12 Sep. 1992
The New Producer
A substitute producer causes panic among the show's staff.
19 Sep. 1992
The Flirt Episode
Larry fears he might cheat on his wife after he flirts with Mimi Rogers during an interview and then invites her back for the next show.
26 Sep. 1992
Hank's Contract
Hank threatens to leave the show without a better contract.
3 Oct. 1992
Out of the Loop
Larry decides to get involved with the personal problems of his staff.
10 Oct. 1992
Talk Show
Larry's career jeopardizes his marriage.
17 Oct. 1992
An innocent invitation to Arthur and his wife for dinner turns into a full-blown staff party
24 Oct. 1992
The Warmth Episode
After market research shows that audience members don't find him likable, Larry goes out of his way to be nice to everyone and asks Artie to run the show by focus groups.
31 Oct. 1992
A Brush with the Elbow of Greatness
After embarrassing CCTV footage of Larry emerges, he allows himself to be persuaded that all publicity is good publicity, a decision he grows to regret.
7 Nov. 1992
Hey Now
Larry becomes angry at Hank for taking so many outside jobs and retaliates by ordering him not to use his catchphrase on the show.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page