Kung Fu: The Legend Continues (TV Series 1993–1997) Poster

Episode List



1 Jan. 1997
May I Talk with You
After talking a man down from a hostage situation, Caine agrees to go on a radio show to take phone calls. A disturbed man, ready to kill his ex-wife and kids calls in and Caine must convince him to seek the light before it is too late.

« 1996 |  1997 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page