Kung Fu: The Legend Continues (TV Series 1993–1997) Poster

Episode List


Season 4

5 Feb. 1996
The First Temple
Caine and Peter go back in time to the Shaolin Temple and meet their ancestor Kwai Chang. And they teach him and the other monks kung fu to defend themselves when they're about to be attacked.
21 Feb. 1996
22 Apr. 1996
Shaolin Shot
Peter doubts himself because he did not react when an intruder acted out at the precinct. He transfers his anger onto Caine who leaves town. Peter joins a hockey team to apprehend the man who hurt Kelly's brother.
29 Apr. 1996
During the Dalai Lama's ceremonial visit to Chinatown, he is targeted by an assassin who can burn a man alive from the inside out. This assassin, a boyhood friend of Peter, takes on the role of Fang, a figure from Chinese legends.
6 May 1996
Special Forces
Three suicides at a military academy send Peter, Kwai Chang, and a former student to the aid of Todd Simms, the son of the Police Captain. An old enemy has infiltrated the academy and hypnotizes students into doing his bidding.
13 May 1996
Dragon's Lair
The 101 Precinct cops start acting erratic when they are under the spell of an ancient Chinese board game that a group of kids discovered in an haunted house and started playing. It is up to Caine to break the curse.
30 Sep. 1996
Chill Ride
When mysterious deaths follow in the wake of a carnival's horror ride, Peter goes undercover as roustabout to investigate.
7 Oct. 1996
Kermit's disappearance sends Peter and Kwai Chang Caine on a rescue mission where they discover that mercenaries are holding family members of high ranking officials in order to blackmail them into supporting their political agenda.
21 Oct. 1996
Who Is Kwai Chang Caine?
Kwai Chang Caine disappears only to turn up at a casino with apparent amnesia thinking he's a pianist with a gambling problem named Rocky Dalton.
23 Oct. 1996
Storm Warning
When Kermit seeks vengeance on the man who killed his brother, it is up to Peter and his father to stop him even when trapped in a hotel in the midst of a hurricane.
28 Oct. 1996
A Shaolin Treasure
The Sing Wah steal the treasure of the Bodi Dharma including the amulet of Kwai Chang from a Shaolin temple. It becomes the prize in a publisher's treasure hunt and the race to recover it may prove deadly.
6 Nov. 1996
Dark Side of Chi
Kwai Chang Caine's chi is poisoned and Peter, Margaret, and the ancient must enter the bardo world to save him.
11 Nov. 1996
Ancient Love
More of the Ancient's past is revealed when he refuses to help a dying man. A mother and daughter are threatened and it is up to Peter to save them.
18 Nov. 1996
Two groups of robbers intersect when trying to steal priceless artwork during a city-wide blackout. Detective Blake fights for his life after being shot, while another detective is taken hostage.
25 Nov. 1996
Time Prisoners
Captain Simms and Kwai Chang Caine are kidnapped and sent back into time to the temple. In order to rescue them, Kermit and Peter must break into a secret government facility.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page