Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman (TV Series 1993–1998) Poster

Episode List


Season 6

27 Sep. 1997
Reason to Believe
Matthew quits as sheriff when he is ordered to go after Sully. Dr. Mike and Daniel Simon look for Sully. Cloud Dancing goes back to Colorado Springs to help look for Sully.
4 Oct. 1997
All That Matters
Dr. Mike, Matthew, Brian and Daniel find Sully. Andrew helps Colleen. Preston wants to build a lumber mill on the reservation land that is for sale. Daniel buys the reservation land.
11 Oct. 1997
A Matter of Conscience
General Wooden is injured by dog soldiers and dies. Daniel talks with Sgt. McKay and the non-violent Indians are let free. Hank takes over as sheriff temporarily. Daniel runs for sheriff and wins. Sully and Cloud Dancing work for peace.
18 Oct. 1997
The Comfort of Friends
With Sully still in hiding, Dr. Mike finds out she is pregnant. The townsfolk celebrate Founder's Day with a memorabilia chest. Jake is tested with his feelings for Teresa.
15 Nov. 1997
A Time to Heal: Part 1
Dr. Mike's mom & sister visit for thanksgiving just as a outbreak of diphtheria hits Colorado Springs.
22 Nov. 1997
A Time to Heal: Part 2
Part 2 of the thanksgiving special in which Dr. Mike's and sister visit for thanksgiving as the town battles a diphtheria outbreak.
28 Feb. 1998
Point Blank
Dr. Mike is shot by a distraught man. On returning to work, she begins to become afraid that something bad will happen again and show signs of PTSD.
7 Mar. 1998
Seeds of Doubt
Colleen's new suiter has followed her all the way from Denver making Dr. Mike and Matthew suspicious of his intentions and leaving Andrew jealous. Meanwhile, Sully and Brian escort a senator and his young son through the woods to help in their effort to add preserved land in Colorado.
18 Apr. 1998

« Season 5 |  Season 6 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page