Delta (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List



15 Sep. 1992
Climb That Mountain
Delta Bishop leaves her husband, gets a job as a waitress in the bar where Patsy Cline got her start, and sets out to see through her dream of becoming a country singer.
17 Sep. 1992
Delta Doesn't Get Discovered
Delta causes a rift between Darden and his friend Clayton, who's a record producer.
24 Sep. 1992
Sweet Dreams
Delta suffers from an extreme case of insomnia before an audition. Meanwhile, Darden brings a TV to the bar so the patrons can watch a game.
1 Oct. 1992
Shall We Dance?
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
15 Oct. 1992
White Women Can't Jump Either
Delta and Connie compete in a basketball game against Buck and Deke.
22 Oct. 1992
The Bad Word
Delta realizes that if she takes a job as country star Jimmy Word's backup singer, she'll have to sleep with him.
29 Oct. 1992
First Time Again
Delta goes on a dream date with dorky Eugene Dorr.
12 Nov. 1992
The Cabin and the Credit Card
Darden wants to buy a cabin, Delta wants to get a credit card, so the two pretend to be married.
3 Dec. 1992
Our D-I-V-O-R-C-E
On the day they're set to sign divorce papers, Delta discovers Charlie has a live-in girlfriend. Meanwhile, Darden takes a shine to Lavonne's puppy.
17 Dec. 1992
A Christmas Tale
When Darden's daughter Talia comes to visit, Delta realizes that the seemingly perfect young woman is actually very troubled.

 1992  1993  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page