Dateline NBC (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List

Current Episode (aired 1 May 2015)

Angels & Demons



26 May 2008
Mystery at Bootleggers Cove
When a young girl in Alaska goes missing, can a detective, whose own sister was murdered, find her?
6 Jul. 2008
10 Most Unforgettable 911 Calls/The Secret Life of a Soccer Mom
"10 Most Unforgettable 911 Calls" looks at ten amazing emergency phone calls. "The Secret Life of a Soccer Mom" investigates the disappearance of Paige Birgfeld a Colorado mother of three who also took jobs from the Internet as an adult escort.

« 2007 |  2008  2009  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page