Dateline NBC (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List

Current Episode (aired 31 Jan. 2016)

The House on Badger Lane

California, 2012: California boy Jason Harper is murdered in his home. His wife Julie and children go missing, until her attorney arranges for her to turn herself in almost two days after the murder. But she wasn't ...

Season 20

29 Apr. 2011
Path of Destruction/Royal Wedding
"Path of Destruction" goes to Alabama to interview survivors and examine the destruction caused by a series of tornadoes that recently ripped through the area. "Royal Wedding" goes to London to look at the royal wedding of Prince William and Kate Middleton.
22 Jul. 2011
An American college student is kidnapped and held hostage in the jungles of Peru.

« Season 19 |  Season 20  Season 21  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page