Dateline NBC (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List

Current Episode (aired 31 Jan. 2016)

The House on Badger Lane

California, 2012: California boy Jason Harper is murdered in his home. His wife Julie and children go missing, until her attorney arranges for her to turn herself in almost two days after the murder. But she wasn't ...

Season 14

16 Jul. 2005
On a Wing & a Prayer
A look at an ill-fated transatlantic flight that lost use of its engines.

« Season 13 |  Season 14  Season 15  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page