Season: 1
Year: 1992 | unknown

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 0: Unaired Pilot


Season 1, Episode 1: Nail the Conquering Hero

28 June 1992

Season 1, Episode 2: As the Dude Turns (The Lives that we Live)

5 July 1992

Season 1, Episode 3: It's a Totally Wonderful Life

12 July 1992

Season 1, Episode 4: Hunka Hunka Bill and Ted

19 July 1992
Bill and Ted lose an Elvis impersonating competition. So they decide to go back in time to help the real Elvis, become the King of Rock and Roll. But their efforts are disastrous when they bring the Elvis back to the future and he loses an Elvis impersonation contest. Elvis triumphs when he returns to 1955 to sings "All Shook Up" at a bowling alley and then records That's All Right Momma".

Season 1, Episode 5: Destiny Babes

26 July 1992

Season 1, Episode 6: Deja Vu

2 August 1992

Season 1, Episode 7: Stand Up Guy

8 August 1992

You may add a new episode for this TV series by clicking the 'add episode' button