The Ben Stiller Show Poster



Primetime Emmy Awards 1993

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Writing in a Variety or Music Program
Judd Apatow (writer)
Robert Cohen (writer)
Brent Forrester (writer)
Jeff Kahn (writer)
Bruce Kirschbaum (writer)
Bob Odenkirk (writer)
Sultan Pepper (writer)
Dino Stamatopoulos (writer)
Ben Stiller (writer)
David Cross (writer)
20th Century Fox Television

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page