American Justice (TV Series 1993– ) Poster

(1993– )

Episode List



2 Sep. 1999
The Jonesboro Schoolyard Ambush
Documentary about the Jonesboro school massacre which occurred on Tuesday, March 24, 1998. The show depicts how 4 students and a teacher were killed by 2 armed middle school boys in Jonesboro a town in northeastern Arkansas. Mitchell Johnson, 13, and Andrew Golden, 11, pulled a school fire alarm and fired into the crowd as people filed out of the Westside Middle School, killing four girls and a teacher, and wounding 9 others. In August 1998, they were both sentenced to confinement until they reached the age of 21, the maximum under Arkansas law. The docudrama searches...

« 1998 |  1999  2000  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page