American Justice (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List



Myth of a Serial Killer
American Justice profiles the life of serial killer Henry Lee Lucas from Virginia. Lucas, who killed his mother in 1960 was released from prison in 1970 and went on a killing spree as a drifter. During this time he met up with Ottis Toole and together they killed at lest 6 people, but possibly many more. Though Lucas himself was only convicted of 11 murders he would later confess to over 150 killings from across the country. In some cases it made it difficult for investigators to find the real killer because Lucas could seemingly provide intimate details of the ...
13 Aug. 1997
Crime Family
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
19 Nov. 1997
The Preppie Murder Case
Chronicles the sensational crime dubbed the Preppie Murder Case by the media due to the upper-class backgrounds of victim Jennifer Levin and the accused, Robert Chambers.
Presumed Guilty
The Jeanine Nicarico murder case of 1983 which led to the false imprisonment and conviction of Rolando Cruz for the murder until Brian Dugan confesses to the crime.

« 1996 |  1997  1998  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page