American Justice (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List



25 May 1996
Crimes of Passion: The Pamela Smart Story
American Justice chronicles the case of Winnacunnet High School media coordinator Pamela Smart. Smart, who was 22 years old, had an affair with a 15 year old student at the same school and seduced him into murdering her husband. The case against Smart, her lover, and his three friends from the same Hew Hampshire school who had helped him commit the murder grabbed the attention of millions of Americans as the story unfolded.

« 1995 |  1996  1997  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page